Talent Direct Agency Florida
1489 West Palmetto Park Rd, #434
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Call: 561-409-4034
Fax: 561-409-8648

 

Bianka Krausch
Owner/Agent
Email: bianka@talentdirect.com

Sabine Dibbern
Agent
Email: sabine@talentdirect.com

Jamie Kravitz
Commercial Agent
Email: jamie@talentdirect.com

Web Manager
Profile & Content Manager
Email: web@talentdirect.com

Social Media 
Email: social@talentdirect.com

 

 

Talent Direct Agency Georgia
115 East Main Street
A1B-7C
Buford, GA 30518
Call: 404-341-9501

 

Carol Shaginaw
Agent
Email: carol@talentdirect.com


‚ÄčNew talent are seen by appointment only.

In our Florida office we have a studio for selftaping. 
Please call 561-409-4034 for more information.

For all Invoice and Payroll questions:
accounting@talentdirect.com